2nd Annual Cloud 9 Club Party

October 26th, 2017

Presented by Allegro Senior Living

The Cloud9 Party celebrates our age 60 and better members and their dedication to their health and wellness. Members who attend the Y 108 times between October 2016 and September 2017 will be invited to the party, and enjoy entertainment, food, prizes and gifts.

Date

October 26th, 2017

Time

11:30am – 1:30pm

Location

Jessie Ball duPont Center
40 East Adams Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

RSVP

Claire Watson-Irving
CWatson-Irving@FirstCoastYMCA.org
P 904 265 1770


For more details please contact your Healthy Aging Coordinator at your branch:

Arlington YMCA
Micah Sartor
904.744.2233
msartor@firstcoastymca.org


Baptist North YMCA
Georgette Butler
904.592.9622
gbutler@firstcoastymca.org


Barco-Newton Family YMCA
Ellie Wainwright
904.278.9622
lwainwright@firstcoastymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA
Sheri Nash
904.854.2000
snash@firstcoastymca.org


Dye Clay Family YMCA
Kristi Schermerhorn
902.272.4304
kchermerhorn@firstcoastymc.org


Johnson Family YMCA
Wanetta Sky Bowden
904.765.3589
wnewbill@FirstCoastYMCA.org

McArthur Family YMCA
Raylene Pohl
904.261.1080
rpohl@firstcoastymca.org


Ponte Vedra YMCA
Kerry Sobieski
904.543.9622
ksobieski@firstcoastymca.org


St Augustine YMCA
Brandi Otis
904.471.9622
botis@firstcoastymca.org


Williams Family YMCA
Connie Smith
904.292.1660
csmith@firstcoastymca.org


Winston Family YMCA
Fredda Renshaw
904.355.1436
frenshaw@firstcoastymca.org

Presenting Sponsor: Allegro Senior Living


Sponsored by

Mission Statement: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.