Branch Holiday Hours

Class schedules and pool hours may change during holidays. Please contact your local Y.

Day

Date

Holiday

Hours

Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day 7:00am – 3:00pm
Wednesday November 21, 2018 Thanksgiving Eve Regular Open – Noon
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Closed
Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve Regular Open – Noon
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Closed
Monday December 31, 2018 New Year’s Eve Regular Open – 3:00pm
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day 7:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday April 21, 2019 Easter Closed
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day 7:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day 7:00am – 3:00pm
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day 7:00am – 3:00pm

Mission Statement: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.