Brooks Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the Brooks YMCA Advisory Board are:

Dan Hofacker, Chair
Melissa Callaway, Vice-Chair

Russ Adell
Raj Adhikari
Gezil Andrews
Chad Bailey
Brad Bush
John Dickey
James Dillman
Steve Gilbert
Josh Harrison
Paul Hartman
Andrew Hawkins
Kathryn E. Henthorn
Ryan King
Dr. Anjali Jain Lueck
Leigh Mills
Ana Ng
Randy Peterson
James Reinhardt

Mission Statement: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.