McArthur Advisory Board

Each neighborhood YMCA branch has its own volunteer Advisory Board which helps create and support the branch’s strategic direction by providing local leadership. Our staff and volunteers work together to impact the communities we serve. The members of the McArthur Family YMCA’s Advisory Board are:

Fred Ash
Annette Bell
Ginny Burnet
Ray Cline
Laura Coggin
Melanie Ferreira
Jenny Hambrecht
Holly Keffer
Early McCall
Mckinley Ravenell
Bob Sisko
Julie Simmons
Inga Warren
Jimmy Weaver
Jeff Whitaker

Mission Statement: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.